Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Pretty

That is what The Bossess says to me when she is grooming me. It is often on a table in the garage but lately it is in the lounge in front of the fire. Hmmmmmmm.
This morning started with confusion. I started with egg and milk... delicious.
The Boss started with cereal which was surprising but he said it was not right to have a nice breakfast without The Bossess, who is working away today.
And then we went up the mountain BUT we didn't.
Pardon?
Oh well we get half way up and The Boss decides to photograph the mountains for the xxxxxxxx time and then he says a naughty word. Meanwhile I spy my friend J up the hill above so I go visit. He is pleased to see me and then I notice The Boss is walking back down the hill. Well J is also walking down the hill so I stay with him. You never know there might be another cuddle in it. When we catch The Boss up, J asks him why he is walking down the hill and it appears that The Camera has blat fattery (whatever that is) and as we are going to the hair stylist for my Birthday treat AND The Boss had photographic plans which needed a camera that would work, we are now going back home for a quick charge up.
So we go home. Now you know what I have to put up with sometimes.
The rest of the day went pretty good. Pretty OK ...GET IT? PRETTY!

A BIG BARKING thank you to all the lovely folk out there in Blipland that sent birthday greetings. This is just the BESTEST BIRTHDAY I have ever had.
Woof woof woof woof woof woof woof .... puff puff puff... Phew..not as fit as I was. Oh!
Oh and another thankyou to the nice Blip masters who popped Sundays pic on their Facebook page. WOW
It is all so exciting. I need an LLD now (Little lie down)

And YES it is ME. And you can just see my new red bandanna. This shot is among the fruit trees at Cromwell that are now losing all their lovely blossom.
Bigger Me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.