Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

I just like this building, that's all there really is to this, and I didn't photograph anything else today.  I love the pink and the original signage - in looking at their website the interior is thoroughly modernized so not a blast from the past inside, only the outside.

Nice relaxed day; a late brunch; a trip to Fry's in Palo Alto - that place has not changed at all; a quick stop in Stanford; then Menlo Park to Draeger's Market to get something for supper.   

Legs really aching from the horse escapades of yesterday - that was a workout!

I'm sorry I've been a lazy blip buddy, I think the stress from winter and the move (and all the rest of it) is finally starting to slough off and I am not very focused - will drop by your journal soon.


Woke to read the horrible news of the violence in Portland.  

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.