Enough to share

A morning run to see the sunrise is easy at this time of the year, given that sunrise is about 7:30. And it's not yet so cold that that is discouraging. I ran along Erceg's way almost the full length of Snells Beach, before turning and heading back. My extra for today was taken on the return journey. And would have quite satisfied me.

After breakfast, I remembered that yesterday a bunch of Tauhou were in the red hot pokers and the Little Johns on the street side of the property. I looked out and saw them there again, got the Pentax with the longer lens, and went outside. They completely ignored me as I found the best position for some pictures.

Earlier this afternoon, I posted the second backblip from the time on the Ghan train from Darwin to Adelaide. This one was taken near Alice Springs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.