Hazy

...with a cool sea breeze. The latter was just what I needed to keep me going on the bike. I've been trying to get a few miles under my belt. However, I failed to blip the bike and view as many folks do so well (I chopped the hill off, I blame the bright light and in ability to see the screen.)
I missed the Whitley Bay Carnival blipped by MeanCoast, but I saw and avoided runners; I didn't see Davidc out on his bike and fortunately the rat he spotted; I didn't see 60plus at the Fish Quay - it was just waking up as I passed by. But I saw linnets, heard terns, was struck by the massive size of the cruise ship on the river; I saw a german shepherd club outing and enjoyed a banana at Blyth but didn't see Shygirl. And I was home before the rain and didn't see the hail that Dollydoug had. What a lot of busy blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.