Tech Rules!

Today we went over to see Jeri and the family. So good to see everyone again and have a bit of a catch-up!

After lunch, of course the techie stuff came out! Not just the kids, all generations...me included. I guess it's the way of the World these days! Jeri was reading her book - a real book, not on her Kindle. I was reading one on my Kindle!

My current book is The Crow Girl, a Scandi-Noir crime story by Alf Axl Sund. I'm a third of the way through and thoroughly enjoying it. It's a big, engrossing story, dealing with very dark subject matter. Not for the faint-hearted, but I highly recommend it!

My extra shot shows Horatio in his new Minecraft Zombie hoodie!

Tonight we are going to catch up with recorded Big Bash Rugby League and have a couple of beers.

It is bank holiday tomorrow, but just another Monday for me, visiting the parents and working! No rest for the wicked...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.