A wee bit...

...tired today. Not done much. Did this encaustic painting. All I wanted to do today was sleep. But I didn't.

As soon as I put my processor on, the boy next door was kicking his football on the garage door...it made one hell of a racket in my processor. I took it off. Tried again later. Boy was still at it with football Took processor off and put it in dry box.

So no sound today. Just felt out of sorts. Did some encaustic painting. Here is one for my pic a day every day in 2017.

I was going to do some paintings on the Holy Well but that won't be today now. Maybe tomorrow.

Here is a link to an article on Lolita (I mentioned yesterday) and the Holy Well. She is a character, and her and her husband are the custodians there and have been for many years.
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/travel/727672/Wales-A-revitalising-dip-at-the-Lourdes-of-Wales.html
She comes up about just after half way through the article.
Sorry, just not in the mood today.
I will catch up with comments and stuff tomorrow.
Thank you for reading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.