I needed...

...that break from hearing with the cochlear processor yesterday.

Woke up this morning revitalised. It was pouring with rain, so peace and quiet from garage door football kicking kid next door!!!

Been watching You Tube today and practicing listening to voices, some stuff has captions which helps my brain figure out the words that are being said, others don't have captions or subtitles.

Done some painting. Sort of inspired by rain...
Playing with water colours, and water sprays.
This was one of my efforts today.
So this is my pic for today for my challenge to to myself of a pic every day in 2017.

[My re-mapping of my cochlear processor was drastically changed. I am readjusting to the different sounds, which are actually vastly different, as it is now suggested I was never mapped properly in the first place which is why I have struggled the last few years.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.