Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

I've Missed You!!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!

Mum left me early this morning and went into Reading to do some serious shopping that involved SHOES - a topic that does NOT excite my mum! We have friends who are shoe-ladies - but my mum is NOT one of them! She's happy in Birkenstocks! But she is going to a very important event on Thursday, and she said Birkenstocks just won't do!!

Anyway - I was left at home to snooze which was fine by me, especially with my buddies. She FINALLY came home!

Hi Mum!! You were gone a LONG time! I've MISSED you!!

And I've missed you too, Blipfriends! We have been VERY bad at posting our blips and have missed lots of days! There's been lots of things to blip too, just not enough time to post them, so we shall try to catch up a bit over the next few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.