knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Ideas

This is the idea wall for my work for college.
I managed to get some more artwork done last night to get some more ideas going in my head. It's kind of worked, it's just getting the motivation to get to the loom and work is proving hard.
Much of the day has been spent faffing about getting new business cards. A normally easy task, unless you realise after you've put the order in that it might be time to use my name for my weaving stuff instead of knit 1 girl 1. Don't worry, knit 1 girl 1 is still happily living and will be doing knitting stuff and classes. It's just that my name is probably better for doing the woven stuff instead.
Managed to sort out the cards and hastily get a new domain name and email set-up for it. It all points back to the original stuff so no extra work needed.
Then I've been labelling up my test pieces and looking at them again to try and decide what to do next.
Hoping to make it up the coast tonight to see the Sheeple.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.