My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Mono Monday - Defining the Moment

A Day With Chemistry, English, Insect, and Kafka.

I spent a day reading PhD papers of my chemistry students, before it got too hot I was sitting in my garden. My eye caught a cardinal click beetle sitting nearby and then I read about vanadium based driers which looked like an insect transformed into A chemical formula which made me think of Kafka's novel 'Metamorphosis'

“As Gregor Samsa awoke one morning from uneasy dreams he found himself transformed in his bed into a gigantic insect.” Kafka

I would like to thank SkiMe for and amazing mono month with a deep insight into photography and his very interesting challenges. I've learnt a lot this month.

Thank you kindly for your comments and stars on my last blips, they are much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.