Reflecting...

on my sermon yesterday! 

Thank you all for you your support.  

I preached to a select few, a group of 10.  I was afraid after I'd finished that I'd rushed, that I hadn't taken enough breaks, that I had done a thousand things wrong...  but I hadn't, all was well...it was just me panicking!  Silly woman that I am...

Anyway today I've cleaned, tidied, done the laundry and walked to the Station (and back) 30 minutes to get there and another hour to get back because I stopped off at a couple of shops , walked back through the park and then met someone I knew...

When I was by the canal this goose 'clocked' me taking his picture :)

Just about to hang my washload up indoors as its now raining, that damp clingy rain, then off to my Slimming World class (sadly I won't be able to get to this class in time, so I'm not sure what I'll do) before dashing home to get ready for the working week!  Its going to be a very long one...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.