Unexpected cattle in driving area

Well that really depends on where you are. Woke up to rain and clouds, which is often the case around here. Looks like the breakfast options outside the hotel are sadly restricted by opening hours. If they stay open till around midnight it is hard to expect them to open at 6am.

Into the office and started with some colleagues who I've been working with for a while, in some cases three years. Some office I must say, tennis courts, gym, climbing wall, free canteen, even a form of croquet on the lawn. The free dinner I had was delicious.

I advised that in our office, sometimes we have a nice smell from a biscuit factory, sometimes, the a different  smell from the farm over the other side. They laughed politely.

Our colleagues in India work extremely hard, one of my colleagues has a two hour journey to and from work every day. It is a very complex country but the enthusiasm is quite addictive.

Out for a thali this evening, way too much for one person, I think it will be lentils and rice moving forward, keep it to small portions.

Early start tomorrow however I believe.

34°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.