Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Mr slimy slug.

Today has been an adventure that I hope not to repeat....
This morning I went on an 8 km forest walk with Blipbuddy KarenC.We had a nice brisk walk except for Blip stops and by 11 we were back at the car.
At this point I discovered that my phone was missing!It is a nice one in a case and it also had my ID card and driving license in there- disaster!
KarenC had to go and pick up Louis from his haircut in town ,but she promised to come back and help me search for it.
So we retraced our steps in hope of finding it.
We looked and looked but no sign of it ,Karen kept calling it and
sent a text asking if you find this phone please call this number .
We had got to the point of giving up when her phone rang and the caller had found it and we arranged a rendez-vous in Waterloo - phew!
In looking and retracing our steps we doubled our walk and we had an excellent work out!
Now to my Blip ..
This slimy slug was crawling all over the log and this strange and wonderful fungus.I think it looks rather extraterrestrial..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.