George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

I love you tomorrow!!!

You're only a day away.  And I knew it would happen.  I knew that tomorrow would be another day.  And it is.  It turned into today, and I feel as different as different can be.

I've had a lovely day.  I did play with Ernie a little bit, but he does get rough, and nobody allows me to have a rough house any more. And I had a little sleep.  Oh, and I only got up twice in the night for a you know what, so SHE got a decent sleep as well.

And this afternoon, even though it was a bit cold SHE and ME did go for a walk around the lake.  And I walked all the way round on my own four paws, by myself.  SHE didn't have to carry me, not even once.

Mind you I am a bit ker-nack-ered now.

I reckon I'll sleep well tonight.  But golly gosh - I've had a lovely day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.