Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

A head by a nose

It was brass monkeys this morning (I know my Northern Hemisphere blipmates will laugh at me but really it was freezing) so any insect or moving thing in the garden had departed for warmer climes.  It was bare.    There was enough of a breeze overnight to keep the dew away so sadly there was nothing interesting in the garden.  Princess Poppy kept putting her nose in the way while I was searching for a blip and so it may as well get it blipped.

This is taken with the macro lens but perhaps is not so Tiny.  Thanks so much to JDO for her marvellous hosting of Tiny Tuesday for May.  I can announce (with great thanks) that Isbi will be hosting for the month of June.

I think Billy did this a few weeks ago.   (I hope you don't mind Trish).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.