NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Drowned Konica

Wasn't exactly my intention, but the wake of a passing boat was bigger than I expected it to be and my still-life photo suddenly became an involuntary action shot.

As the Konica was an oldie from my collection of which the sharpening ring is jammed, I decided to write it off on the spot and make more 'drowning' photos which I put in the extra's.

View large is so much nicer by the way ;-)

For those who wonder, I took it back home, washed the sand out and blow dried it.... anyone want to give me a nice offer? or shall I put it back on the shelf? ;-)

Photo & Info: Newdelftblue by Hjarald Agnes 
(PS. Want any of my prints on your wall? Color version and B&W available too! Just contact me at: hjarald@me.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.