Horsing around (Day 754)

It was a bit grey as I wandered up the hill with the dogs this morning. Summer seems to have deserted us unfortunately.
The rest of the morning was spent sorting out the last of my scrap pile and heading into town to collect a few bits and pieces.
The weather deteriorated as the morning went on and as my beautiful wife and I headed out to Wasdale with the dogs, the air was filled with a thick drizzle. No photographs were taken on the dog walk.
Back at home, and after feeding the pack of woofers, HV and I headed across to Ej's where HV had a turn out on Ej's horse, Billy. (For any interested parties. It was raining and chilly, so there was no Lady Godiva re-enactment.)
From Ej's we went and spent a while at the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.