Colin Parte

By ColinParte

What A Dump!

Too tired to look very far this evening for a Blip. Just after shooting these lovely (!) recycling bins (I thought that they reminded me variously of owls, faces and WWII German Panzer Is), and some shadows/sunbeams among trees beside these bins, I was spotted by a PSNI car which passed, doubled back and then followed me for a quarter of a mile into a supermarket car park. I got out to buy some flowers and was approached by one of the constables who asked me what I was doing with the camera in the park. Taking pictures, dagnammit, I said. Why what's wrong? Oh, we have to be careful of people with cameras in parks. Lock me up, why don't you!
This needless hassle annoyed me a lot, so I couldn't be bothered any more and went home.
I hope you enjoy the bins (blame the cops!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.