Wide Angle Wednesday.....

......May ends with the letter 'Y', I've found five yellow lines for Wide Angle Wednesday.

Out and about with mum found us at the top of a car park building looking for things in yellow. My first thought was Pak n Save but then I thought about the advertising factor so looked around for something else. Low and behold these yellow lines fitted the brief, they 'pop' in a nearly mono blip.

Wednesday......a really good visit with R, we left him smiling and we were smiling to, a great feeling. I need another opinion re my macro lens, not sure about the information given today. Wednesday's sky was like this the whole day, a little lightness amongst the grey.

Thankful for a good day and finding five yellow lines on the last day of May :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.