Up early so I had time to get to the supermarket before gong to Dad's. Two people from the care agency came for a 'Chat'. Asked Dad about if he would like to go out more, maybe the seaside, if he would like other things to eat, like fry up's or roast dinners. It made me feel like a shit daughter that is neglecting him. Therefore this tree that comes over the wall from a neighbours, took the brunt of my annoyance.
Home to change for work, then running to Sainsbury on the way to buy Dad a new belt, as I can't find his existing ones. I am sure I will find one now. Work was alright, some of it spent renewing fire safety, and challenge 25 and data protection . Home and Harry made a noodle and pepper stir fry with chilli. To bed and finished my book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.