Capital adventures

By marchmont

Ochils

Off to Stirling again.  A day's training in PVG.  Fascinating and now I have to work out how I am going to feed it back sensitively, and tactfully. Focusing my mind on that nearly led to disaster.  As the doors locked on the Edinburgh bound train I realised my personal mobile was sill in the training room.  Luckily the trainer was headed in the same direction so after a half hour wait on the the very sunny Larbert platform I was reunited with the missing mob.  

The delay went a slight rejigging of plans so instead of going home I walked via the Gardens, full of poeple enjoying the sun, to the Grassmarket and the Vennel.

A very pleasant evening with L and M, sitting outside on their pretty patio.  We talked work and Menorca and politics and current issues. Then home, by taxi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.