Getting the sparkle back

By DomesticGoddess

Jane Eyre

At the Festival Theatre. I almost went to the King's Theatre instead, just remembered as I got to the bus stop, so I hailed the next taxi and got there in plenty of time. I'm glad I did - I wouldn't have wanted to miss any of it. A memorable production, visually striking as you can see, with a feisty Jane.

This is the first of several "reconstructions" - I went and formatted my SD card and later discovered I hadn't downloaded some of the photos. Horror - I don't think I will do that again in a hurry! I've spent quite a while downloading various bits of software, none of which has found anything despite their claims. So this is a bit of a cheat - I decided I couldn't bear to have gaps, although my conscience isn't altogether clear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.