MY ABSTRACT

entry or the Abstract Thursday Challenge. Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this exiting challenge.
Standing inside of the hall of the Rathaus, looking outside, one sees the white buildings at the other side of the harbour. And these buildings are reflected in the miniature model of our town. the moving sliding doors giving it changing forms.
Again a wonderful summer day. I painted the too bright yellow chair with white paint, and now the yellow shows through it, and it looks much better. I also painted another chair, light blue and I liked the result.
But now I think I have done enough painting.
I read in my book, the one that Kino had brought me when she came to visit us. It is the novel written by Siegfried Lenz, Deutschstunde the title, but she gave me the dutch translation. It is time to finish it now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.