Zebbers

A morning of Funeral and death related activity, I have hired a celebrant who wants to build up a picture of my Mother of the Eulogy so I contacted various family and friends requesting their memories.

I called some of Mum's friends who are not on email to tell her about the funeral, I also notified various people (government pension, blue badge etc) of Mum's death through a service called Tell Us Once, it still took quite a long time however.

Then an afternoon in Tooting for Zebedee's follow up appointment. They asked us some really weird questions....

Afterwards we walked along the high street to Tooting Broadway, stopped off to buy some samosas and Indian cakes and then I took Zebedee for a chicken curry.
It was really nice spending the afternoon with him.

Back home Max made dinner and Gulli and I watched more Once Upon A Time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.