First day at school!

We had the honour of being with Natalia on her first day at school. She was very excited and had a funny tummy. Unfortunately she felt a bit ill and came home early, bless her. Which meant she couldn't make my birthday party.

Yes, today was a day of taking it easy and stuffing my face with nice food (left over curry for lunch, lush) to celebrate my 39th year.

The Mrs was amazing, she took the afternoon off to go shopping and prepare the super food for all the guests, and of course bake an awesome cake (chocolate roll with lots of cream and raspberries.)

We spoke to Sal in Chile and I also got a surprise call from Maipu in Santiago from my other Chilean family which was great. I am a very lucky and spoilt boy today :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.