Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Baltic.

This is my friend standing in front of one of the exhibits at the Baltic Flour Mill, Newcastle. I love this shot, taken with a college borrowed wide angle lense on a nikon d40. Brilliant result I think.

Bethan's coming over tomorrow to stay over, which is super exciting, and she met Jambo and Mo, and Laura and Howie, and Stephy and many others, which is nice too. She liked them all.

Today Was generally lovely. I loved College. We field tripped it down to the quayside in Newcastle, and I got some honestly brilliant shots. Very impressed, and I very much enjoyed the wide angle lense usage!

I love my girlfriend. I can't wait for tomorrow to smoke some joints then drik wine then have the best sex ever. I honestly adore my life at the minute, despite the shitty mishappenings unrelated to my love life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.