Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

High Five.

This is another wide angle shot, this time of my new friend Laur's hand hiding her face, it loks like a beckoning for a high five, I liked it.

I'm watching an idiot abroad, backblipping from yesterday because it was too mad for blipping.

I am off out tonight to get matal at Leazes with the new pals, Dodger might not be able to come because he's ill, which is sad as he's becoming rather a close friend of mine and i'll miss him!

Holly also can't come which i'm beyond gutted about, I have her prese4nts for her which i'll give her when I go back to prudda on monday. ps. I'VE LEARNT TO ROLL TOBACCO. So i'll be saving money, which is always super exciting.

:) Talked to some people I haven't spoke to in ages yesterday, it was nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.