Rain Drops were Falling

It rained over night then late morning the sun decided to shine down on us at times. The sun always makes it seem warmer.

I went and picked up my reading glasses today and had my new ones adjusted. They were hurting a little. My distance vision isn't that good and If it is no better by Tuesday they many have to test retest my eyes.

Last night I came down with really bad earache and my temperature was high. The only appointment I could get at the doctors was 3pm. The ear that has been sore off and on all week is looking not too bad its the other one now that has the infection.

My eye has been sore since the operation and had been getting worse. I thought it may be a ingrown eyelash. The doctor had a good look and couldn't find anything and thinks it may be a infection. If the drops don't help I will have to go back to the hospital.

This rose is so small and was hanging over fence it asked to be blipped today.

Thank you all so much with all the wonderful comments, stars and hearts..and also getting my blip on the front page. You all so kind xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.