Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Photo bombed!

Another warm day, it is now truly summer. What I love about the English summers are the beautiful long days, the light, and the flowers - the warmth is a bonus if we get it, and so far it has been very warm - although I see some cooler weather is coming in next week.

I went to Guildford today to have lunch with some friends to celebrate K's birthday. After the lunch we asked the waiter if he could take a photo of us, and when I loaded up the photos afterwards I had such a laugh to see that this other waiter had photo bombed our shot - we were completely unaware of his presence! It had to be my blip today.

Only a few days until the General Election with things not going as predicted. I was checking all the latest election news on the BBC website when I found this - aah, much more relaxing to read about this - the new series starts later this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.