Philippa Jane

Look at her, poor little baby. I am always surprised enough by other Philippas, this gravestone proper caught my eye. We were at the Golden Ball in Wycombe, a landmark I have known and seen for years but never actually visited. A mausoleum, a church and a proper good walk. We didn't really see Rosie, she had so much excited exploring to do. I would call her every now and then, she would dash up, grin and run off again.

Then back for lunch and a delayed departure due to Jimmy and Will's urgent need to make caramel. The M25 was only a little bit slow and we were home by 5.

And now I appeared to have booked an incredibly impulsive mini break. When we went out for dinner earlier in the week, Daisy read me my horoscope which included good news about my finances on Friday. Nothing thus far so the only thing left is my EuroMillions ticket. Exciting eh?

PS also a few extras....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.