Still life

Oh dear, back to boring old blips again. We all slept well last night - this morning I dropped Rosie at her hairdressers appointment then sorted my holiday photos out. I have added some extras from our trip, beware there are some wet and drippy next to waterfall shots. Sadly I can't post my favourite shot as it contains a face not allowed on the Internet - ask me when you see me and I will show you, an excellent photo bomb by Will.

Will has bought a new Xbox game, Daisy bought new make up and nail varnish, I bought a bountiful selection of plants, compost and logs from the nursery and then my still life collection from the farm shop - a lovely big salad for tea, there has been too much bread this week.

My car is all set for a 9:30 mot in the morning. It had better pass or easily and quickly fixable fail or else there will be Issues in getting to Hannah's on Saturday. Fingers crossed please.

Ps go small on this. As small as you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.