On edge

My teeth ......  all down to the Dental Hygienist who I visited this morning.  Actually, Ceri does a wonderful job, thorough but gentle and the results are pleasing, but my teeth are a bit sensitive this evening.

On edge:  The washing machine ...... who has the ability of making me very on edge as she/it continues to do her dancing round the kitchen - it used to be a rather dignified rhumba but today she/it has now decided to take up line dancing.   

Mr T has hived off back up to the Gliding club leaving me free to de-clutter the house, do some serious deep cleaning housework and now I'm seriously pooped and going to relax with a glass of wine, or two.

My blip is of my neighbours' white Peony for FlowerFriday.  They have red and white ones but this one was given to them as a wedding present some 14 years ago, since when it continues to thrive - just like my neighbours and their lovely family.

Thank you BikerBear  for continuing to host this lovely challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.