Chillin'

Beside the Canal in Newport (Shrops) this morning after another visit to the Dentist, this time for a check up.  Yesterday the Hygienist, today the check up.  Not the usual way round, but there you are, after which I'm faced with the ultimate choice regarding my front teeth.  The fixed bridge which I have had for years since two of my lovely English Setter dogs (bitches) enthusiastically jumped up when I was clipping their leads on prior to a walk, smacked their heads into my mouth thus loosening my front teeth which have been a problem ever since.  Today I've been told that the bridge is eroding badly and apart from implants, which I cannot afford, the resulting choice is you know what......

No wonder I need to chill and I'm having a drink now!    ..... :-/

More water babies here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.