Wine,Women & Song

By CelloNerd

Fountain Tacos

I just spent nearly an hour writing up my blip, and upon clicking "submit" it told me I was not logged in, and I lost all my work. Unfortunately, I don't have the energy to recreate it.

Suffice it to say that the crispy fried fish tacos that I shared with Rich were the center point of my day. My original blip pivoted backwards and forwards from this point in time, describing the scintillating moments leading up to the ordering of the tacos, and the ensuing melodrama and excitement that followed after its consumption. Now don't you wish this masterpiece had been saved?

Other topics previously mentioned in the narrative included lemony hummus with crostini, cucumbers and tomatoes, home showings, and musical performances in low density areas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.