0306

Another sunset. This time with the construction site.

On Friday I trimmed Buddha. Today I trimmed Amadeus. Hopefully tomorrow I'm able to do Nelson. It's hard on my back, so hopefully I can still keep the position. The dogs are on a table, but the table is not high enough to help my position. But it's way better than being on the floor.

Today we got some brown drops from the sky. Brown as we still have Sahara dust in the air. There's been lightning storms with heavy rain and hail in Castellano and Valencia provinces. Tomorrow those are making their way south, and we could have some thunder from 9pm tomorrow. Today we again only got few drops. Just to get some dust everywhere. So we're really hoping that it would rain good tomorrow evening. If it rains, it's gonna by browning muddy rain, which just makes a mess on yards and on cars. But at least it's water for the plants.

Even without the rain helping the dust down, it's everywhere. It comes in with the air. I just yesterday washed the floors. I have to do it tomorrow again. I should have done it today, but trying to wait until tomorrow as there's so much dust still tomorrow. So that's another reason to wish for the rain, to clear the air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.