This morning...

...I found my missing egg cups...I had tossed them out with the egg shells into the wormery. So there was me fishing though hundreds of worms to get my egg cups back...

Finally I found all four egg cups after going through 2 dustbin sized wormeries...

I was going to do painting all day outside today, but got side-tracked by reading Oliver Sacks. And watching a Ted Talk on Hallucinations by him. And interesting stuff on music and how different parts of the brain react to it. I was interested because of my brain stuff going on at the moment.

It was too cold and windy to paint outside anyway...

So another watercolour painting in my sketch book. A large one...A3 sized...and then I sprinkled Isopropyl on the wet surface again and sort of did this a few times.

So, this is my painting for today for my challenge to myself of a pic every day in 2017.

Like yesterday's, it probably will be developed further at some point when I am ready.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.