Photoshoot

After a cruisy day, I took Little Miss out to the back garden for a little photo shoot. She's always so accommodating. Today, I gave her the choice of which image she preferred. She decided on this Draganesque image. There were a lot of less processed image, which I preferred, but it was her decision today.

Mr B has just boarded a plane bound for Sydney. We are without him this week. It's already feeling so quiet and weird without him. We'll be fine, but we do miss him when he goes away.

I am supposed to be doing some school work, but am fiddling with photographs instead!

I had some bloods taken yesterday to see if we can find out why I'm always so tired. I'm not holding out hope, but you never know ...!

Anyway, I'm going to back blip the past two days and then get started on dinner.

I just asked Little Miss if it was a bit weird that I want to get into my pyjamas at 5:30 pm. She said it was a little odd!

Anyway, have a great evening and I'll catch you tomorrow. The extra is of Little Miss and Cousteau.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.