Dürnstein and #MM176

Hubby and I took S-I-L to the beautiful medieval town of Dürnstein. I know a few Blippers have visited this town in the wine growing region of Wachau on the Danube. We walked up to the fort ruins which gives a magnificent view of the Danube and the surrounding valley. The extra shows the view looking up to the fort. 
I am a bit behind and it is already Sunday morning as I write my Saturday blip entry so I am posting my pre MonoMonday blip now as well as on my Blip today. I have had to make a quick decision regarding a theme for tomorrow so it will be a week by week topic this month. 
For the first MM of June - #MM176 - I am interested in Blip Names. I am always curious about the origin of nicknames and, therefore, Blip names. 
Your MM photo should in someway reflect your blip name and an explanation of its origin included in the entry. If your Blip name is self explanatory then write a little bit about yourself - your personality, your, likes or dislikes, your quirks - with an appropriate photo. This exercise is aimed at learning something more about the wonderful people we connect with on Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.