Club 107

By club107

New profile photo?

Breakfast at my local 'Barista' which looks considerably more glamorous on Tripadvisor than in real life. Not that I really require a glitzy decor to enjoy a coffee, the chai options were really quite limited. Anyway, another roasting day, it seems considerably worse when there is wind.

I managed to get rid of what was becoming an annoying beard, while I waited for a save. Rahul Sharma shaved me and did a great job, liberating my face.

Afterwards into town with my colleagues for some shopping and more South Indian food, this time a delicious rice dish.

Currently watching the cricket which has a couple of hours to go, very exciting, it is like a World cup final such is the rivarly between India and Pakistan. Come on India or भारत आओ, I wonder how that will appear in blipfoto.

41°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.