Green hope

First of all my thoughts are with London and the UK , there are just no more words sometimes. But then as I was going through the Abstract Thursday entries I was also watching the One Love Manchester concert and feeling hope that somehow we'll be able to stop all the hate with love.
Like so many people I find comfort and peace in nature, I saw that my dill plants will soon have flowers too and  thought they do show the force of nature, this force of regrowth and hope.

Thanks so much for your Abstract Thursday entries, 66 in all, see them here
This coming Thursday the tag will be AT102 and as optional theme I'd like to see your abstract ideas about 'hope'.

Here are my 5 picks from last Thursday's entries:
dfb24 for a super spinning abstract
Tigger101  for cut out pink roses
Picturemull  for intriguing lilypad reflections
Missycat  for a most fantastic pompom and
LesleyAlsford  for skittles as you've never seen them before


Thanks very much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's silly duck !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.