MonoMonday: Blip Names

Dollykgray is hosting this month and has asked us to explain our Blip names.

In my middle age I was so hopeless with computers that I enrolled at the local TAFE to try to learn a bit about them.
Whenever I printed something from my logon during the course it came out with a cover sheet bearing the first four letters of my surname and a number which I don't remember.

I hardly took any notice until one day another student was waving my printout around calling out "where's isbi". 
I decided that it was useful name to use for various things such as logins, email address etc and it became my blip name.

I will be hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.
Tomorrow's theme is "Flora" and the tag is TT106.
Full details are on the Challenges page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.