Tired, But Happy

This is a back blip for yesterday, the 2nd day of the workshop.  Extremely busy day, four projects completed over the weekend.
Thought you might like to see the workshop in progress, Two tables of twelve.  I took that shot from the top of the stairs after I had hauled myself up there.  It is only about six steps, but I am finding it harder to climb them.  I am sure they add another couple after I have gone home so there are more the next time (wimp that I am).
The other three pics are the rest of the projects. :- a greetings card,  a wooden box and a small multimedia canvas.  Had a wonderful time and learned some new techniques, which I can now pass on to my card class.
I think I have caught up with all of your journals now, if I have missed any,  I apologise.  Thank you so much for the comments, stars and hearts for mine, you have no idea how much they are appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.