Mono Monday 176 Blip Names.

Dollykgray has set us a lovely challenge for this weeks Mono Monday, to share the origin of our blip name.  Mine is quite simple really.  Fellow blipper,  kwdiane, who introduced me to blip and help[ed me set up my journal and post the first blip, said I needed a user name.  Well I struggled to think of something, so she pointed out that I love crafts so why not craftylady.    The blip, related to my blip name is a corner of my craft room.  This was taken this morning where the bags and folders of "stuff" I had taken on the workshops are still lying around.  Could not face sorting them out yesterday when I got in.  It is not usually this much of a mess.  I am a Virgo, so generally pretty tidy.
Can't wait to look st others reasons for their names, it has always intrigued me where they come from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.