Making more new friends

We went to Ringsted this morning to cheer Gollum's mum on at a dog dancing show. 

I had decided not to enter my boys for this competition as I felt that I needed a break from competing to focus a bit on our training. I want to teach new stuff and when you compete regularly, you have to focus your training on the accuracy in your routines rather than teaching new moves.

So we went to support Helle and Jazz and have a good day out with friends. 

I had brought my big camera.... But I had left the battery at home! Argh! Sigh! So I only had the camera in my phone with me. How annoying is that?!

Anyway this is Gollum and his new best friend - Choice the Poodle. They had the best time ever! In fact Gollum made lots of new friends and had a great day.

Since I was not competing, I had lots of time, so I took the boys and Gollum's sister Ex-it for a good walk and I also took Hero and Gollum out for a training session. It has been a busy day for everyone :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.