Mono Monday – Selfie

When Dollkgray set the MonoMonday MM176 challenge to ‘Blip Name’ I thought hang it – ‘JohnW’ can only be another selfie, so I’ll just do something else and miss out on the challenge. 
 
In the coolness of the afternoon when taking a breath of fresh air in the gaps between the rain I spotted the contrasting greens looking across our side lawn over the back lawn then fields and thought ‘IR’.  So that became my project until I came to upload and found others had done selfies, so I just had to repent.
 
Well here is an IR selfie depicting JohnW – a handle that I’ve used for some thirty or more years.  In recent years I noticed that some other John W’s have tried (successfully) to pinch it, so where that happens I become “JohnW 1st”. 
 
At extra is fruit of my original idea. You may notice that Biskit managed to get into the shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.