HeART

By HeART

Heart made by the cygnets

All four together they formed a heart, for me? Need to protect them over and over. People here are crazy. Really. I can tell you all stories, living here in this town. The good part is the male swan also protects me when needed. This evening a really crazy man came to me, he was already yelling on the street for hours. I stout before the swans to protect them for this man, bad energy. He told me I needed to be a witness, if I knew that man, living in that house. Told him no do not know him and so I cannot be a witness. He told me I needed to be his witness. I said I cannot come between you and that man, because I don't know that man. I saw the male swan getting his feathers up and coming towards him. He must have known this man could harm me. Told the man to watch out and he looked behind and saw the male swan, he jumped away and asked, the mother, I said no the father and maybe better to go that way and he went the way I told him. Yelling again. A few minutes later the police were there and I could help them to tell where he went. They were looking for him. So you see I protect the swans and the cygnets and the male swan protects me. I know he would have beaten him when he would have hurt me. Love that swan and his whole family. A lot of things happening here. But when I saw this photo from the 4 making a heart, so lovely.

Nice weather again 20-22 degrees with sun.

Thank you for the lovely comments and stars yesterday. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.