HeART

By HeART

Beautiful Water lilies

In the pond where the swans are. A few years ago this pond was filled with all sorts of water lilies. They cleaned it to much and now only this pink one left. It was so pretty to see most of the pond filled with waterlilies.

Stormy day, colder. I don't want to live here anymore in this town, don't know where to go, but for my own being and mental health I need to live somewhere else. Somewhere with nice, postive and friendly people, here it is negative, egoistic and terrible people. Don't know how to do it and it can take a while, but don't want to spend te rest of my life here anymore. I am 59 feeling and looking still much younger. I want a positive end of my life.

Thank you all for the lovely comments,stars and heart yesterday. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.