Sunglasses

#JunePhoto #Day5 #Sunglasses

When the forecast if for rain, these items lay unused.  It was a bit of a challenge to get this shot before the rain began as Peace thought I was putting the chair and glasses out for her!

I was running out between the showers and I put together a new hydrangea bouquet for this week.  I also cut some gardenias that are now sending their perfume throughout the house.

My honeysuckle is bursting with blooms.

This is House Finch Junior.  Junior stayed perched here above the feeders and waited while it's mum & dad ate at the feeders and then hopped up and regurgitated food for him/her.

Also saw a downy woodpecker and chickadee.  This titmouse was making one huge racket before eating at the suet feeder.

Despite so many of them falling over, I still always love my gladioli garden.  

During one of the dry spells I caught Spirit chillin'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.