The Hothouse after the Art

11.9C with rain and NNW/NW wind to 24 mph with gusts to 33 mph.

Apothecary7's day off. We went to Glenbarr in time for "Art in the Hothouse " at 11am. Once Apothecary7 had gone inside with her art materials I went back home. It wasn't a day for wandering along the beach at Tayinloan and visiting the Island Queen.

When I got home I wandered round to Aquilibrium and made copies of a few pages of the microfilm records of the local paper. I have an idea for a blog article. What were the first cinema goers actually going to see in their brand new state of the art Picture House ...

I went back to Glenbarr for 1.30pm. Apothecary7 and I had lunch. This is today's art.

Now I will have to get my thinking cap on and write my article.

DMC-LX7 f/2.8 1/320 sec. ISO-80 5mm (35mm focal length 24mm)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.