It's got to that point....

So Friday was intense in a work way. Now I am home it has been curry to start which was rather ok, vodka lipo (emergency supply only used when more study is on the cards! first time I have had one in a while...something I found in Thailand) 'Come Dine with Me' is on in the background- perfect for it's inaneness and the fact I dont need to think about it (follow it). Mr H is asleep I think so I'm moving very quietly.....I spent most of this morning smiling and chuckling to myself....similar to the way Mrs McCann and her friend Sasha once caught me smiling to my self on the coach to Runshaw...I think they both bust into laughter but I was still in a smiley mood...leave me in my own bubble I'm fine :-D

Todays music choice is possibly one of the most wierd and mesmerising things I have ever seen on live TV have a great weekend fellow blippers!

Horrible realisation that Chapter 3 which I sent to my tutor is utter rubbish....doesn't even read well and yet I spent ages making sure it flows before I sent it to her....it read well a few weeks ago.. .... a re-write is needed but I 'm on the task already. Tomorrow night I have to go to Bristol as it is Ursuala's birthday, she shares the day with Mr H so they tend to do a joint birthday thing. I should get a few ours of study in though as it is the evening....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.